Président: Lisa Scale
Lisa@bcmfrc.com

Vice-président: James D. Barrett
James@bcmfrc.com

Secrétaire: Emma Smith
Emma@bcmfrc.com

Trésorier: Jessica Leung
Jessica@bcmfrc.com

Directeur: Dan Thomas
Dan@bcmfrc.com

Réalisateur: Elizabeth (Beth) Brown
Elizabeth@bcmfrc.com

Directeur: Evelyn MacNeill
Evelyn@bcmfrc.com

Directeur: Rick Lewis
Rick@bcmfrc.com

Directeur: Wendy Field
Wendy@bcmfrc.com