Contacts pour les équipes de la base

Contacts pour les équipes de la base

sports d'automne / d'hiver 

Lutte Soumission- sgt Greer- Yan.Greer@forces.gc.ca
Badminton- MCpl Sheryll Yang- Sheryll.Yang@forces.gc.ca 
Squash- Capt Courtney Whynot- Courtney.Whynot@forces.gc.ca ou LCol Daniel Begin - Daniel.Begin@forces.gc.ca
Hockey Masculin- MWO Sean Zebinski - Sean.Zebinski2@forces.gc.ca 
Hockey Féminin- Mike Richard - MIKE.RICHARD@forces.gc.ca
Hockey des Vétérans- MWO Sean Zebinski - Sean.Zebinski2@forces.gc.ca 
Curling- Zack Millington - Millington.Zack@cfmws.com
Basketball- sdt Sam Daniel-Awong- Samuel.Daniel-Awong@forces.gc.ca
Volleyball Masculin- maj Bobby Hartzell- Robert.Hartzell@forces.gc.ca
Volleyball Féminin- Lt (N) Kelsey Chang - Kelsey.Chang@forces.gc.ca​ 

Sports de printemps / été 

Natation- Kim Baylis- Kim.Baylis@forces.gc.ca
Triathlon- lt Jillian Tough- Jillian.Tough@forces.gc.ca
Course- Jo-Anie Moreau- Moreau.Jo-Anie@cfmws.com
Golf- MCpl Shane Wannamaker- Shane.Wannamaker@forces.gc.ca
Hockey-balle- MWO Sean Zebinski- Sean.Zebinski2@forces.gc.ca
Balle-lente Hommes- adj Christopher Visneskie- Christopher.Visneskie@forces.gc.ca
Balle-lente Femmes- ens 1 Melissa Burns- Melissa.Burns@forces.gc.ca
Soccer Hommes- lt Allan Turtle- Allan.Turtle@forces.gc.ca
Soccer Femmes- MCpl Frank-Olivier Guipro- Frankolivier.guipro@forces.gc.ca